UNLEASHED 17/1 2015

The great outdoors with Unleashed. (very) Icy & (very) cold. Thankful for warmers & coffee:) The semla season starts way too early these days but we didn´t mind. So we had those also.
It was a shit cold day, so some hours outdoors required some Viking genes for sure. Pro guys!

Pictures for promotion & the album “Dawn of The Nine”

» UNLEASHED @ The Works


  • Johnny Hedlund – Vocals, Bass, lyrics
  • Fredrik Folkare – Lead guitar, music
  • Tomas Olsson – Rhythm guitar
  • Anders Schultz – drums
  • Fredrik Folkare – Engineering, Production
  • Pär Olofsson – Cover art
  • Erik Martensson – Mastering
  • Soile Siirtola – Photography
  • Joakim Sterner – Layout

Comments are closed.