Mefisto released two cassette demos, “Megalomania” in May 1986 and “The Puzzle” in November 1986. However after just two demos Mefisto disbanded in 1987, getting little support. The band has since gained cult status, heavily influencing the upcoming extreme music underground, especially the local Stockholm Death Metal scene.
Members: Robban “Thord” Granath Drums (1984-1987. 2014-present) Omar Ahmed Guitars (1984-1987.2014-present) Morgan Myhrberg (2015-present) //  Sandro Cajander Vocals, Bass (1984-1987)