“Lucifer is not fallen, he is the force that rises above such silly concepts as moral absolutes and eternal torture for non and petty crimes”
So far the best YOTG show I´ve seen. Happy.
Band Members: Thomas Sabbathi – vocals, guitar, Jonas Mattsson – guitar, Don Palmroos – guitar, Fredrik Hellerström – drums. Joona Hassinen – bass, Pope – mellotron, vocals