“Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio rose from the ashes of Archon Satani in May 1993 as founding member Tomas Pettersson felt the need to project his remaining creativity through the aesthetic kinship of Balance – Light and Dark, Life and Death, Male and Female – and thus, the genesis of Equilibrium and the advancement beyond into the perfection of Roses.”
– Band bio

Band Members: Tomas Pettersson (Vocals & Tyranny) Rose-Marie Larsen (Vocals & Debauchery) Ronnie Bäck (Guitar, Backing Vocals & Sorcery) Fredrik Leijström (Bass & Adultery) Nicolas Van Meirhaeghe (Percussions & Liberty)