Totally in a league of their own! Kekkonen! Suomi Finland Perkele!
Band Members: Minister of Sexual Perversions – Vocals Minister of Demonology and Occult – Drums Minister of Offence – Bass Minister of Alcoholism – Guitars

(There is an brilliant interview with Luttinen (excerpt online, the long version in the printed issue #2) from 2017 (when I.N. played at the same venue) at Bardo Methodology.)

Stockholm Slaughter
Death Disco Productions
District 19