And the rest will follow…

From HELLBUTCHER Facebook (and I quote):

New Video/Single Now Playing Track
Streaming + Preorders Available!


Hellbutcher Track Listing:
1. The Sword Of Wrath
2. Perdition
3. Violent Destruction
4. Hordes Of The Horned God
5. Death’s Rider
6. Possessed By The Devil’s Flames
7. Satan’s Power
8. Inferno’s Rage

HELLBUTCHER 2024 [Photo Soile Siirtola/]
Hellbutcher – vocals
Necrophiliac – guitars
Devastator – drums
Eld – bass
Iron Beast – guitars