The guys in TORMENTED don´t live in town so we scheduled the shoot when they were playing a gig here. Also the venue worked out well being an Old Town basement and all. So we did some shooting for promo and album [Death Awaits 2013] The album gatefold picture is a shot we took later in the dressing room and the one on the back cover is from the actual shoot. Some of the pics made themselves useful as promotional ones.

Andreas Axelson – Vocals and guitar Claes Holmberg – Guitar Roberth Karlsson – Bass Jocke Ölund – Drums

Tormented ‎– Death Awaits

Label:Listenable Records ‎
Released:May 2013

1 Death Awaits 05:37
2 Blood Orgy 02:33
3 I.O.T.D 05:18
4 Insane With Dread 04:04
5 To Spill Her Blood 06:41
6 Funeral Fire 03:55
7 Into The Crypts Of Death 04:09
8 Black Sky 02:32
9 In The Presence… 06:04
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By  Claes Holmberg
Cover [Front Cover Art] – Dennis Thomsen
Layout – Matt Vickerstaff, Andreas Axelson, Claes Holmberg
Photography By – Soile Sürtola

Vinyl: 1st press black vinyl Limited to 300 copies. 2nd press white vinyl Limited to 300 copies.

Comments are closed.