From the band bio: “Quite simply, Bloodbath was born out of this shared admiration for quality death metal in the old style & the guys quickly realized that they could churn some ugly metal out to a pretty high standard.”

Old Nick – Vocals Blakkheim – Guitar Joakim – Guitar Lord Seth – Bass Axe – Drums
Close-Up Båten 24

>>MORE (live clips etc)

One of the true “supergroups”. All legends, all great.


Current members
Anders “Blakkheim” Nyström – guitars, backing vocals (1998–present)
Jonas Renkse – bass guitar, backing vocals (1998–present)
Martin “Axe” Axenrot – drums, percussion (2004–present)
Per “Sodomizer” Eriksson – guitars (2007–present)
“Old Nick” Holmes – vocals (2012–present)

Former members
Mikael Åkerfeldt – lead vocals (1998–2004, 2005–2012)
Peter Tägtgren – lead vocals (2004–2005)
Dan Swanö – drums, percussion (1998– 2004), guitars (2004–2006), backing vocals (1998–2006)

>>MORE (live clips etc)

Finally BLOODBATH live!!! High hopes and it was all good! Great stuff and he´s really cool than Nick guy:))
LINE UP: Old Nick – Vocals Blakkheim – Guitar Sodomizer – Guitar Lord Seth – Bass Axe – Drums (Some cool Ex-members: Mikael Åkerfeldt – Vocals Dan Swanö – Guitar Peter Tägtgren – Vocals)



>>MORE (live clips etc)